Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

usb laser penusb laser10mw laser pointer

$39.99 Add To Cart

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:01:51

Tempi di consegna lunghi ma entro i termini stabiliti. Tutto perfetto!!! Ottimo venditore e molto disponibile via email. Grazie. Al prossimo acquisto.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-02-07 17:51:24

Mine came today, and htpow didn't disappoint. I am super impressed. This will always be one of the best lasers. The 10mW version of this green laser pointer is already super powerful, and this is 12mW, if you have one like me then you will understand, but if you don't then you can think about how powerful this one is. Great laser, best all-round design of most lasers. This laser is really powerful and has a super far range, the beam is also very powerful. Very impressed. Also, the shipping was really fast, this laser came exactly one week after I ordered it, with the free shipping option too, really good service from htpow. Highly recommend.

Date Added: 2018-01-28 03:27:39

With delicate and cabinet desigh,it's very convenient for you to carry it wherever you go.Wnen used in the dark area,it produces a clear visible green light beam.Don't hesitate to get one!

Date Added: 2018-01-13 16:18:37

I am very pleased with this laser, very bright and beam goes out very far , for the price it is a steal ! It doesn't come in a package or box but I figured that is one of the reasons that it is so affordable. Great for astronomy classes as well as presentations that are held in large auditorium classrooms and you need a good pointer to reach all the way across the room. Thank you again.

Date Added: 2018-01-02 15:34:27

I am very impessed with your product, it is unmatched in the market. I have a few other lasers, none of which are as vibrant as yours! I will keep your name in mind when buying future products. Thanks again for a good product and hours of entertainment!

Date Added: 2017-12-31 08:42:19

This laser produces a very bright beam. At night if it is pointed to the sky you can see the beam go up into the sky until it vanishes in the clouds. It is dangerously bright so be careful with it.

Date Added: 2017-12-29 11:25:36

Unbelievably powerful. Very Very powerful laser! I love it! Can actually see the beam from across a field. Haven't changed the battery since buying it and it hasn't dimmed at all.

Date Added: 2017-12-20 06:51:12

Il materiale poteva essere imballato meglio ma, in ogni caso, arrivato integro e corrispondente alle caratteristiche richieste. Funziona perfettamente ed è esattamente come nelle mie aspettattive. Purtroppo la spedizione è stata lenta (42 giorni) e questo ha fatto si che siano iniziate le festività natalizie e quindi il ritardo è stato inevitabile (forse anche dovuto al controllo in dogana, visto che l'imballo era completamente aperto). Molto potente e luminoso, non mi ha dato l'impressione di avere quel potere riscaldante tale da poter accendere o da bruciare qualcosa, ma lo metterò alla prova per verificare. In ogni caso sono pienamente soddisfatto.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.