$41.79 Add To Cart

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:47:25

Good quality for the price, works very good also a good battery.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2019-02-08 15:38:49

Very good product for price with a very nice storage box to keep in when not using...

Date Added: 2019-01-15 06:39:26

Thank you, the seller for urgently helping the delivery, thank you very much. The quality of the laser pointer is very good and the power is very good.

Date Added: 2018-11-25 21:18:35

I bought this type of laser pointer for the first time. Its light mode is different from that of the laser pointers that I bought, and it comes with a key, which makes it safer to use.

Date Added: 2018-10-12 07:35:26

Over the past two years, I have bought five low-power laser pens of this type. I like the design very much and it is very convenient to charge them with USB.

Date Added: 2018-08-13 19:10:21

I bought a laser pointer last month and it arrived in perfect condition. I've used it many times. The green light is very bright. Super satisfied!

Date Added: 2018-07-26 13:52:06

I didn't expect the quality of this laser pointer to be so good. The width of the green beam is a little too wide, but it meets my requirements. Overall, I am satisfied with this product.

Date Added: 2018-05-17 15:09:31

This powerful laser pointer is a great way to keep annoying birds out of the yard. It emits super bright green light, which is beyond my expectation. Highly recommend it!

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.