50w laser50 watt laser50000mw laser pointer50000mw blue laser

$549.18 $453.97 Save 17% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2018-03-20 08:34:07

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one. This one light matches and burns through dark objects such as electrical tape. This laser is also hot to the touch. Beam is super visible in low light situations and ridiculously bright at night.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-12-23 10:14:38

Received the product 2 days ago. Delivery went as scheduled. The laser was easy to assembled and ready to use, impressed with the power output, I guess it should be the strongest power. Just some burning tests, it went through white printer paper with ease from a 3 feet distance. if the target is darker colored the burning paper is. greatly increased passing through 3mm carton board in a matter of seconds. Can etch wood easily leaving burned marks effortlessly. Great show light show at night when pointed to the cloudy sky, it looks like a real lightsaber with a solid bright blue beam showing off . So far..i am extremely pleased.

Date Added: 2018-12-10 18:06:23

I would love to recommend everyone here to try this 50000mw strongest blue laser, it was really amazing. the outlook was good, the more important, this one can turn off by itself, thus I am not afraid my laser will damage, great design!

Date Added: 2018-11-08 19:24:32

My laser arrived yesterday. It's powerful enough for burning anything. Awesome!

Date Added: 2018-09-21 11:32:26

The package arrived in the expected time.When i opened the package, I'm impressed with its stylish design, it's cool.

Date Added: 2018-08-06 17:43:54

Tested with output power, it is 4.8 watts. This laser is very dangerous. Be careful, and always ware the safety glasses.

Date Added: 2018-07-23 08:34:15

It is so powerful! Will easily make a fire with almost anything while camping: hay, dry leaves, tiny twigs. It even burns tree leaves 8ft above. I will never try that again. It is much harder to stop it than on the ground.

Date Added: 2018-05-17 13:35:21

Very satisfied! It is so powerful, burns everything! Fast shipping, arrived on the fourth day.

Date Added: 2018-03-12 09:16:32

Amazing! My friend bought one just like this one but it only came with the Laser. But this offer gives you all you need like a starter kit. It is a really powerful laser at a low price. I recommend this 100%.

Date Added: 2018-02-21 07:32:17

This laser pointer is perfect for my needs. They are very well made and extremely bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Do not hesitate to get them if you need bright flashlights.

Date Added: 2018-01-14 17:29:34

Ordered these because we needed something bright at night. Received them shortly after ordering. After fully charging I tested out the lights and the small one was bright! Definitely as bright as they say. The larger one was defective, but seller was quick to resolve the issue and I couldn't be happier. Great quality.

Date Added: 2017-12-31 23:51:04

Excellent tool! Blue laser light very powerful and visible, better than red laser. Convenient self-carry.

Date Added: 2017-12-04 13:29:37

Best laser pointer out there. Be willing to pay a bit more than competitors. It is well worth it.

Date Added: 2017-10-14 21:42:38

There is no question that my new blue laser has more than 2-3X the power of my previous ones that I purchased elsewhere. I am using 2X 26650 Protected 5200mAh button top batteries that are $12.79 each from store in the USA.

Date Added: 2017-09-22 17:32:27

The great service, in which they will go out of their way to make you happy, combined with the above mentioned additional features, make it impossible for me to justify buying a laser from any other manufacturer now and in the future.

Date Added: 2017-07-04 06:51:12

As to the laser itself - the device feels very solid and study construction and definitely has the power they sell/rate it as. It also comes with a lens cap to prevent dust getting into the lens, which while being a nice feature, however tends to flap into the beam and begin to melt unless you actively hold it away.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Green Laser Pointers

In the visible spectrum, green lasers look brighter for the same power, which are widely used in people's lives, and also widely welcomed by everyone. So if you’re going for visibility, be sure to first and foremost consider green. Green laser pointers are a great tool for a wide range of applications and activities. HTPOW uses the finest materials and laser diodes - then adds guaranteed performance, innovative design, and unique functionality. The green laser pointer project a brilliant emerald green laser beam and dot. Enjoy the visible laser beam at night - bright green dot during daytime hours.

Blue Laser Pointers

A blue laser is a laser that emits electromagnetic radiation with a wavelength between 360 and 480 nanometres, which the human eye sees as blue or violet. The most important factor that determines the burning ability of a laser pointer is its output power. The color of the laser beam matters less. A blue laser pointer requires a minimum of 200mW output power to generate enough intensity to burn things such as matches, firecrackers, balloons, cigarettes and more. When buying your laser pointer, keep in mind that the higher the power, the more easily and faster the laser pen can burn things. If you’re going for visibility and burning, consider blue.

Red Laser Pointers

The red laser pointer is the wonderful gift. The red light adopts the latest technology optics and microelectronics and becomes some of the most popular high-tech gadgets to hit any global market. Red's wavelength has been an important factor in lasers technologies. While red lasers are the most commonly used in homes, blue and green laser pointers are increasingly growing in popularity. In recent days, many animal lovers have come to consult with red laser and can play with cats. Cats like laser pointers because they have the instinct to chase and catch. For cats, the laser beam mimics animal activity in the wild.

About HTPOW

The use of laser pointers has become widespread. The laser pens are useful tools for educators in the classroom and at conventions and meetings. Lasers can be used for different purposes for industrial, medical, physical research and other possible uses. Today, there are literally loads of different high power hand held laser options to choose from. If you are looking for a high power laser, HTPOW will be your best choice. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.