Laser Pointer Christmas Deals

Christmas Deals - ADDITIONAL 20% OFF - coupon code:XM19

$299.99 Add To Cart

Date Added: 2019-03-14 06:33:04

Amazing laser pointer! The light is very bright and powerful, you need to wear goggles to protect your eyes. The light patterns that the powerful laser pointer emits are the same as those shown on the website's image. In a word, I am very content with the performance of this laser.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2019-02-16 15:38:49

I bought this kind of laser in three different available colors. The blue one is the most powerful ... The lasers are quite exaturating the sensor of the camera but it cleary can be seen that this one os the brightest. It is a similar appiearance to the eye. In general the quality seems to be reasonable good .. Nevertheless the adjustable focus is at the edge and the case is quite smelly ... but that does not impact on the fun factor for the laser.

Date Added: 2019-01-09 06:39:26

laser très puissant!! ne pas le donner aux enfants!

Date Added: 2018-11-23 21:18:35

I received the laser. It is powerful. It worked for 3 times for 2 minutes and then it stopped working. I thought it was the batteries. I charged them but the laser is still not working.

Date Added: 2018-11-12 07:35:26

Everything was packed and delivered properly.

Date Added: 2018-10-17 19:10:21

Build quality, & packing is good. burns paper, Incense Sticks,etc. found to burn material with in max 1 feet only.

Date Added: 2018-09-27 13:52:06

Come tutto promesso, bellissimo da tenere in mano ottimo laser, dice quello che fa' ottima la confezione da comprare.

Date Added: 2018-09-04 15:09:31

We will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction. Thank you very much for resending the item. I arrived safely and confirmed the operation. It was a good product without problems. I would like to enjoy shopping with confidence in the future so thank you.

Date Added: 2018-08-15 22:24:36

Very good laser with accessories. The power is good. It's able to burn plastic or wood in black or dark color. If u want to use like a pointer the point is visible very far.

Date Added: 2018-07-24 21:32:16

I'm satisfield with this purchase,this product is great, laser beam is extremely strong and beautiful

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.