Gatlin laser pointerGatling Stretch Laser Pointer50000mw laser pointerpowerful laser

$349.99 $299.99 Save 14% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2018-07-06 03:32:09

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of killing the nasty aiptasia, majanos and purple blue clove polyps And my newest bad boy that the company sent me to try out!! And yah, as you can see, this one has some serious juice and kick. This one absolutely DESTROYS and MELTS the nuicance nasties! The first laser I have been using was a good time, but this one is some SERIOUS fun and really does the job!

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-11-12 13:06:42

Powerful, high-quality, great price. It works especially well and maintains a high output of power with my own 3500 ma/h high-drain batteries, burning wood so much that I had to quit because I was afraid it would set off our smoke alarm. I haven't used the laser power meter to test this laser, but I suspect it is greater than the advertised 5,000 mw. The last gatling-style laser that I bought from your store was listed at 3,000 mW. It tested out at 3,400 mW! I am very pleased.

Date Added: 2018-09-03 21:27:46

I ran this on a laser pointer meter and it exceeded the 5 Watt rating and came in easily at 5.3 watt excellent product Excellence service from HTPOW. I plan to purchase more of these Gatling stretch lasers I own several other models and this is the best product yet

Date Added: 2018-08-15 19:16:52

This laser is amazing. And for the price it can't be beat. I got the 50000mw blue model and it's so fun to use. The beam is highly visible in the dark and great at setting stuff on fire. I was able to light a sparkler with it. Very impressive.

Date Added: 2018-07-03 01:02:21

Its awesome, everything that it is labeled. Truly a 5 watt laser!!!!

Date Added: 2018-06-24 21:32:38

Powerful, high-quality, great price. It works especially well and maintains a high output of power with my own Imren 3500 ma/H high-drain batteries, burning wood so much that I had to quit because I was afraid it would set off our smoke alarm. I haven't used the laser power meter to test this laser, but I suspect it is greater than the advertised 5,000 mW. The last gatling style laser that I bought from your store was listed at 3,000 mW. It tested out at 3,400 mW! I am very pleased.

Date Added: 2018-06-12 06:51:12

I ran this on a laser pointer meter and it exceeded the one Watt rating and came in easily at 1.5 watt excellent product. Excellence service from HTPOW lasers I plan to purchase more of these Gatling stretch lasers I own several other models and this is the best product yet

Date Added: 2018-05-19 17:23:35

I was very pleased when I received my order in the mail, not only was it shipped fast but it was exactly what I wanted and the extra feature on there is pretty cool.

Date Added: 2018-04-26 13:08:26

Works great. Very bright. Safety glasses recommended.

Date Added: 2018-04-14 06:32:26

This laser is very powerful and housed in a hi-tech looking strong case. Spare battery is nice to have and this unit is really easy to use and I may have to get another one. Great for scaring crows and unwanted birds away.

Date Added: 2018-03-28 21:12:53

This product is exactly what I expected. It is made extremely well, is very durable and the color of the beam is extremely bright and powerful. I use this laser pointer to play with my cat and out of all the other products I bought, this is by far the best.

Date Added: 2018-03-15 17:23:35

Bright, easy to use, just would rather have just on and off, but most people would really like to have all those features.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.