Red Laser Pointer Pen 500mW 650nm Visiable Light Burn Match Waterproof Mini Flashlight

red laser
  • red laser
  • 500mw red laser
  • Red Laser Pointer
  • Waterproof Laser Pointer

$182.66$57.96Save 68% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:08:50

After using a period of time, I wanna share my feelings with you guys about this beautiful red laser pointer. As is described on the website, it can be widely used in many ways. In addition, it\'s very convenient for you to take it wherever you go. I\'m so pleased with it that I\'ll recommend it to my friends.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2017-10-24 06:51:12

Compared to my other laser pointers, this one works great.

Date Added: 2017-08-26 17:23:35

Don't miss the chance to get one with so bargain price.

Date Added: 2017-06-15 01:02:21

What can I say about a red laser pen. Well, I bought three and they all work perfectly giving a good focused beam. I am very pleased with the service I received and would not hesitate to use them in the future. Cheap, and works perfectly, strong beam.

Date Added: 2017-04-25 21:32:38

I bought this red laser pointer for my presentation class. Easy to use, a good helper!

Date Added: 2017-03-18 11:06:47

I put the battery in, but the laser didn't work firstly. I realized that I installed wrongly. Thus, I changed direction, the laser pen worked. Lol, very bright.

Date Added: 2017-02-12 16:42:07

My best friend wanted to hold a birthday party. So I ordered this laser pen with Kaleidoscopic light style. It played a great role at the party. Thanks a lot for your good product.

Date Added: 2017-01-22 15:14:35

Hey, everybody, the path of red light is very bright and visible. I used it to point to faraway objects. The laser pen fits fully my needs. You can also come and buy one.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy