1500mW High Precision DIY Laser Engraver Cutter Art Craft Printer Desktop Mini Cutting Machine Carved Wooden Paper Plastic

Laser Cutting Machine
  • Laser Cutting Machine
  • Laser Engraver
  • DIY Laser Engraver

$306.44$189.99Save 38% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:14:49

Whoever sells this has the best customer service i\'ve ever seen. When i received the product the stage was broken.. i emailed them and they emediatly apologized and sent a replacement part. They emailed me later to see if i got it and if everything was working. It works great. The cool part is you can do things in powerpoint then just take a snip of it using snipping tool and laser engraver that image. Good for logos or whatever. I burned a selfie with it using the gray scale option. really cool. The instructions aren\'t super clear but if you have any brains it\'s really easy to learn. For the price I highly recommend.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-03-07 01:02:21

I had to give this little laser engraver 5 stars because it does what it is suppose to do just the way it should. It is a small engraver, please read the details, many buyers seem to not realize that it does a small area. From opening the box to engraving took me about 20 minutes. This included installing the laser, followed by installing the drivers on my Windows 10 laptop. I had no glitches as I was able to take the image I wanted, and drag and drop into the provided software and start engraving. There is a bit of a learning curve as far as the burn time in relation to the type of material being engraved. I have used simple cardboard, wood and even engraved the back of a phone case. The machine does a beautiful job on leather. The biggest downfall (aside from the small size) is the instructions. There isn't much to go by. There is a video I watched before purchasing, which ended up being very helpful when I was setting it up and using it for the first time. The one bit of advise I have: Make sure the computer you are using doesn't go into hibernate mode in the middle of a longer engraving session. This will cause the engraver to stop and there is no way to start back where it left off as the program will also shut down. Overall it is definitely worth the money I spent! I will provide photo's of some items in the near future.

Date Added: 2018-01-15 21:32:38

I use this engraver to cut my logo into small round wooden disks that I embed into my projects. It does a great job. If my business does well I may eventually but a more powerful laser so that the wooden disks can be cut out at the same time. For now this engraver serves my purpose nicely.

Date Added: 2017-10-24 06:51:12

Product arrived on time and nicely packed. Instructions were in broken English, but easy enough to decipher. Minor trouble getting the computer to recognize the device due to my not following the order of installing things, but only took a few minutes to fix. Product is pretty amazing and as marketed. Neat little laser engraver, great product of the price.

Date Added: 2017-08-26 17:23:35

Laser burned one nice image than stopped working. . customer service mailed a new one Asap. works great I love it

Date Added: 2017-07-07 15:02:37

Been playing with this for a few days. For the price as a hobby machine it can't be beat. Recommend practice piece of material you are using it on . Start with power low you can always increase and hit re-carve button.

Date Added: 2017-06-26 21:06:24

Software came in the guitar. I use it a lot by preloading an image onto the device and having it run, which works great. 4 stars because the software seems to not work as expected on windows 10 when hooked up to the device and freezes a lot.

Date Added: 2017-06-14 09:37:35

For a very inexpensive laser, I think this is a great product. I wish the instruction manual had more suggestions on how to best control the carving time, etc. It take a good amount of playing around to get the settings right to cut the best image. I also don't understand why the software is flagged by my anti-virus software - I think this also could be addressed, but overall it's a nice laser to play around with for just over a hundred bucks.

Date Added: 2017-05-18 13:32:53

I absolutely love the small machine!!! Warning... the manual that comes with the product is awful! And FYI the guitar isn't a sample it has the program USB on it! Lol

Date Added: 2017-04-27 06:45:32

I really love this thing. It was very easy to set up. I am using it to make custom wood gift tags. The directions are terrible. The English is pretty bad. A video on how to put together the laser is included on the USB drive, just follow that. The software is pretty straight forward. I do wish there was more info included about general laser settings for different materials. You will need some trail and error. The biggest annoyance is that the power cord is too short. This is meant to be a desktop unit, but the power cord is way too short to really find a convient spot on my desk. I have been pulling it down to the spot where it reaches the power the best and still have to stretch to power cord tight.

Date Added: 2017-03-27 17:28:48

The unit does do what it says and was very easy to set up. It comes preassembled for the most part all you have to do is put 2 screws in to mount the laser. Tried it right out of box and the software worked great and the unit worked great. Now we will be trying it to Laser engrave some painted metal tags, It says it should work on that, So we will give it a try since thats really what we bought it for.. Ill put an update to this once we try it on them and see. The picture of it is really deceiving it looks much bigger on the picture its about the size of a small coffee maker. Yes I know I could have just looked at Measurements and would have known that. Any how if it does the painted metal or sprayed metal as it says then I will give it the 5 stars. Oh I do want to say it seems VERY well put together for the $200 price tag it's worth it I think!

Date Added: 2017-03-04 12:04:42

It came with everything needed to get started. The software was installed in less than a minute and, since then, it has been working without many issues. It does seems to have a hard time if your picture has a circle outline or border but only if it's the outermost perimeter of the entire image; circles within the image look fine. I haven't played with calibration yet so that may fix the issue. Be prepared to do your own learning with this as the "manuel" (front cover label - lol) is only partially through the language barrier. There really isn't much to this little guy and it is a lot of fun to find pictures, watch them engrave and dream of projects in which to showcase them. I also bought a pack of 1"d x 1/8" wood discs to burn my logo into then inlay into my other projects. With this price, it's low risk so pick one up and see where your creativity takes you!

Date Added: 2017-02-19 21:09:57

I was able to start engraving in only 45 minutes. That includes installing the software and printing out the manual.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy