Self-defense 30000mW 445nm Ultra Powerful Laser Pointer Flashlight 3 Modes 5in1 Blue Lasers

30000mw laser pointer
  • 30000mw laser pointer
  • 30 watt laser
  • 30w laser pointer
  • 30000mw laser

$396.88$279.99Save 29% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2018-05-22 03:00:56

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one. This one light matches and burns through dark objects such as electrical tape. This laser is also hot to the touch. Beam is super visible in low light situations and ridiculously bright at night.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-05-02 22:15:08

Works well and is very sturdy.We use it for astronomy purposes to point out stars.

Date Added: 2018-04-16 13:05:34

Build and light look solid and bright. The light was brighter than a viridian for those of you who are looking for a comparison.

Date Added: 2018-03-19 18:35:27

This laser pointer is perfect for my needs. They are very well made and extremely bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Do not hesitate to get them if you need bright flashlights.

Date Added: 2018-03-07 01:02:21

Thank you, your product is so amazing! I have dreamed of a device like yours all my life! I am very impressed! Thanks again!

Date Added: 2018-01-15 21:32:38

It is 100% what it was described as works perfect lockable so kids can not play with it. Powerful beam and yes if you have a steady hand it can burn paper, very sturdy built. but it is a little dangerous so it must be used only in controlled conditions and never and i can not stress this enough NEVER point it at a person it will really do damage. but i love it, and if you get it you will love it to. please use safely

Date Added: 2017-10-24 06:51:12

Ordered this laser because I needed something bright at night. Received them shortly after ordering. After fully charging I tested out the lights and the small one was bright! Definitely as bright as they say. The larger one was defective, but seller was quick to resolve the issue and I couldn't be happier. Great quality.

Date Added: 2017-08-26 17:23:35

Works great! I've had it for about two days. Burns through everything I've pointed it at. Cardboard, paper, lights cigarettes, strong blue trail. Came in the most secure packaging I've ever received. Would defiantly recommend to friends.

Date Added: 2017-06-18 08:29:54

Very good laser, it is around 3.5W and can burn everything, even ignite paper. Took only 5 days to arrive to the UK. Very pleased. Thanks

Date Added: 2017-05-08 11:34:03

Thank you for the laser pen, it works exactly as advertised.

Date Added: 2017-04-22 20:32:28

Received this product in quick time.. simple operation.. solid construction.. and the carry case is also very nice.

Date Added: 2017-03-25 17:45:23

I received my laser order today. I am excited to use it tonight. Very happy with my order i got today. I would like to order a stronger laser pointer from HTPOW! Thank You. We will do business in the future.

Date Added: 2017-03-13 12:54:37

Very nice laser for the price, very well made. With good batteries it burns straight through both sides of a plastic cup really quick and is very bright at night. Would be hard to beat this one for the price. After seeing how well this one is made and works will probably upgrade before long.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy