Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
Green Laser Flashlight 10000mW
10000mW Green Laser Pointer
10W Green Laser

$199.99 $149.99 Save 25% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2017-09-18 06:27:32

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré las ventejas y desventajas. Ventajas: Obvio es un laser más potente que los que consigues en el tianguis :v La lente de los puntitos se ve muy bien, tiene una llave de seguridad para que los niños no jueguen con el y tiene un buen material, es de metal :) Desventajas: Intenté encender un fósforo (obvio enfoqué la lente) y no pude quemarla, solo pude tronar los globos y una bolsa negra. Y la batería no le dura mucho (como un día) ya que el laser consume mucha energía. Pd: La batería tarda en cargarse unas 2 horas y media.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-11-19 20:13:48

Just received the goods, the packaging is very good, the power is also very good, the ignition effect is very good.

Date Added: 2018-08-02 14:23:41

Bought 10000mw laser pointer for the first time. What a surprise! It emits super bright light, which beyonds my expectations. Amazing product!

Date Added: 2018-06-15 23:18:26

Just like the description, the power is very good, the color is very bright, the key appearance is really super beautiful, and will be bought again.

Date Added: 2018-04-15 14:05:14

Very good and very bright.

Date Added: 2018-01-02 15:34:27

I had a very good experience with my 10000mW green laser. The customer service response was fairly quick and clear. I would recommend that htpow lasers simply show the time-on limit for safe use. It is good to know.

Date Added: 2017-12-31 08:42:19

Mala calidad del laser,pone que tiene 10000mw pero en realidad tiene mucha menos potencia no se si llega ni si quiera a 10000mw. Envio 7-15 dias a mi me a tardado 21. Lo siento pero me a dado inseguridad todo esto asi que no volvere a comprar aqui. De todas formas los precios estan muy bien,pero no es real la potencia que marcan.

Date Added: 2017-12-29 11:25:36

Compared to the other laser pointers I ordered on this site I got this product amazingly fast! First time I ordered a 'Green' laser but I have to say is that I am amazed! The 10000mw delivers a real Nice beam at night. Awesome product!

Date Added: 2017-12-20 06:51:12

Item ist not as described. Does not have a warning label. This is not acceptable, as in EU every imported item having a laser system MUST HAVE a warning sign (I'm a Laser Safety Engineer), especially class 3 and higher. Despite this fact, you cannot light a match as shown in the pictures.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.