High Tech 30000mW 445nm Blue Handheld Laser Pointer with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

30W Laser Flashlight
  • 30W Laser Flashlight
  • Powerful Blue Laser
  • 30W Blue Laser
  • blue laser light

$259.99$175.99Save 32% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2017-09-15 04:30:43

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because the company team returns emails within a short period. Excellent product that gives a sharp high quality beam. I did something obviously that I had to return my Laser. The company noted the Laser was still under warranty and notified me they would repair or replace. Great company. Excellent product. A truly satisfied customer. Thank you HTPOW Laser! The best 5 Star!

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-08-28 21:22:49

Good product and working. Powerful laser point can be seen even on sunny days out doors.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:37:18

The laser pointer arrived quickly and charger work perfectly. Thanks a lot with great gift LASER SWORD. I would have preferred that the brightest came first but it is last. The zoom feature works off of a circular ring which allows you to focus the light for a longer distance, which can be very helpful at night by not requiring you to come close to see an object. The batteries last for quite a while and take a few hours to charge. All in all it is a good flashlight and they make excellent gifts for the holidays.

Date Added: 2018-05-17 22:06:27

True to laser, I could turn on a match with it and burn my pants in my pants, I have just bought it for fun use, but its something serious toys will encourage you to wear glasses. It really made me happy. You can quietly trust the light in the box they hold words

Date Added: 2018-04-27 05:36:08

I am surprised it is working so good and the blue beam is very Sharp.
but you must use Your read glasses all the time.
Thank you.

Date Added: 2018-03-16 21:34:28

Ok these are not to be messed around with. You will burn black tape at 6 ft . The 16340 cells that come with the unit are a joke. the unit is overpowered and build is good. One issue i had was the focus ring was not assembled well and I first had a very fat beam that looked more like a line. When you unscrew the front cap where the start caps go there a little brass fitting that was threaded on wrong i flushed it and all is good. After inspecting these units I see that the driver diode circuit board and the diode heat sink is way better built. I will report back in a month.

Date Added: 2018-02-24 18:11:38

The laser has output power of 3500mW, the description says 30000mW but at least burn, as expected, good quality everything.

Date Added: 2018-01-09 15:34:27

The blue version will melt trash bags. I'm afraid what it would do with a fully charged battery. Using it for astronomy, pointing out features, Works great. Be careful, this thing can blind you.

Date Added: 2017-12-31 08:42:19

Доставка в теч. месяца (Крым), доставили в адрес курьером - очень приятно - для бесплатной доставки. Товар качественный, упакован нормально.

Date Added: 2017-12-29 11:25:36

The service from you guys was quite brilliant really, can't complain about anything the whole transaction from order to recieval was fantastic & easy with plenty of communication. The product itself i've been really happy with in the short time i've had it. Highly recommend you guys for anyone looking for the laser.

Date Added: 2017-12-20 06:51:12

As I say above, very good laser to show your friends the stars.

Date Added: 2017-12-05 14:23:51

The blue laser was lightweight, that make kids and adults happy. It's great for using for a flashlight for around the house or for a kid to take camping.

Date Added: 2017-11-19 10:17:25

Decent flashlight. Easily fits in pockets/bags/ glove compartments/etc. The laser function isn't as impressive as I hoped. Still a solid flashlight.

Date Added: 2017-10-24 15:12:46

I love this powerful laser. About the size of a sharpie, ridiculously bright for its size. Clip it comes with is very sturdy. I like it because it becomes more of a pressure switch. Easy to carry around, always handy.

Date Added: 2017-10-10 04:35:27

The laser pointer is tested a bit and am satisfied that it works flawlessly! Great quality and a powerful device! Only minor concern are the safety glasses that others should be aware about, for such a strong laser an optimum laser safety glasses should be used.

Date Added: 2017-09-23 11:35:28

The laser is just super! beats away. cardboard burned quickly enough. waiting for the weather, to check in the fog. very fast shipping way.

Date Added: 2017-09-16 22:13:57

Excellent tool! Blue laser light very powerful and visible, better than red laser. Convenient self-carry.

Date Added: 2017-09-02 14:43:07

The blue lights are not designed to be a perfect small dot. This color is usually used for burning or engraving. You'll definitely have to focus the beam, to every object, if the distance changes at all. You CAN sting the mess out of another person with this laser, so be careful. DO NOT look directly into the beam, because it might be the last thing you ever get to see.

Date Added: 2017-08-21 12:56:23

Fantastic price and a great product! Happy, happy, joy, joy you can do wood burning etchings with this so it's not a toy!

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy