Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

1000mw laser pointer1 watt laser pointer1w blue laser

$87.59 Add To Cart

Date Added: 2018-06-29 05:49:22

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far away.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2021-04-23 11:22:21

As a faithful laser-lover,this green laser pointer is the seventh laser that I've possessed.low price,great quality.

Date Added: 2021-02-06 12:02:38

perfct

Date Added: 2018-04-25 01:02:21

Wasn't expecting much for the price. I figured as long as it works. But to my surprise it is very bright. Love it so far. Hope it keeps going this good. I'll have to get some more for camping and hunting. These are Not Toys like some I have purchased in the past. Simple to operate. Batteries are easy to install and available everywhere batteries are sold. Take them out when hiking. Just in case. Anyway, awesome item Thanks

Date Added: 2018-02-06 21:32:38

I never expect that this laser light could produce a very strong light. It is just like lightsaber. very cheap with a high quality

Date Added: 2017-08-12 06:51:12

Received in good condition. Blue light is actually bright, a bit dim. Overall good for the price.

Date Added: 2017-05-27 17:23:35

Hey guys, this is really fun, these five heads make my laser more cool, I particularly liked the turning kaleidoscope provided.

Date Added: 2017-04-15 16:08:16

Unbelievable, what comes out of this pointer in terms of light output. Nevertheless, the performance is impressive. Balloons burst immediately without noticeable delay. I used the pointer to light the fireworks outdoors, no problem. Power supply, batteries, goggles and various essays in a stylish little aluminum case for this price - buy! But: be careful!

Date Added: 2017-03-08 21:19:28

There's not that much to say - it's bright. Like, really bright. Easily goes 1KM+ on a clear night. I like this blue laser, it looks very clear. Watch out for the eyes - the brightness of this thing will probably hurt (we didn't test that part!)

Date Added: 2017-02-19 09:38:16

This product is one of the best lasers that I have bought so far. To be honest, I put no trust in the website at first. It turned out to be greater than I expected. I plan to purchase another one next month. I am going to introduce your products to my coworkers and friends.

Date Added: 2017-02-06 11:41:28

Truly, a worthy product for the money I paid. Easy to use, resistant and tough. Here I shared a story with you. I was attacked by a robber when I was walking along the road. Luckily, the laser pointer was on my hand at that time. I hit that bad guy 3-5 times on the back of head. It did not bend at all, having no effect on later using. Of course, I will not recommend this usage, but it does play a role in some emergency.

Date Added: 2017-01-15 17:35:18

The laser pen looks great, and is high quality for the reasonable price. I am looking forward to doing more business with your company.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Green Laser Pointers

In the visible spectrum, green lasers look brighter for the same power, which are widely used in people's lives, and also widely welcomed by everyone. So if you’re going for visibility, be sure to first and foremost consider green. Green laser pointers are a great tool for a wide range of applications and activities. HTPOW uses the finest materials and laser diodes - then adds guaranteed performance, innovative design, and unique functionality. The green laser pointer project a brilliant emerald green laser beam and dot. Enjoy the visible laser beam at night - bright green dot during daytime hours.

Blue Laser Pointers

A blue laser is a laser that emits electromagnetic radiation with a wavelength between 360 and 480 nanometres, which the human eye sees as blue or violet. The most important factor that determines the burning ability of a laser pointer is its output power. The color of the laser beam matters less. A blue laser pointer requires a minimum of 200mW output power to generate enough intensity to burn things such as matches, firecrackers, balloons, cigarettes and more. When buying your laser pointer, keep in mind that the higher the power, the more easily and faster the laser pen can burn things. If you’re going for visibility and burning, consider blue.

Red Laser Pointers

The red laser pointer is the wonderful gift. The red light adopts the latest technology optics and microelectronics and becomes some of the most popular high-tech gadgets to hit any global market. Red's wavelength has been an important factor in lasers technologies. While red lasers are the most commonly used in homes, blue and green laser pointers are increasingly growing in popularity. In recent days, many animal lovers have come to consult with red laser and can play with cats. Cats like laser pointers because they have the instinct to chase and catch. For cats, the laser beam mimics animal activity in the wild.

About HTPOW

The use of laser pointers has become widespread. The laser pens are useful tools for educators in the classroom and at conventions and meetings. Lasers can be used for different purposes for industrial, medical, physical research and other possible uses. Today, there are literally loads of different high power hand held laser options to choose from. If you are looking for a high power laser, HTPOW will be your best choice. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.