RGB Laser Pointer Deals

ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - Coupon Code:GN10

Class 3A / Class IIIA Lasers Reviews

(23)

Displaying 16 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

5pcs Cat Laser Pointer 3 in 1 Red 5mw LED Light Kids Toy

My son really enjoyed this. He sang \"watch out here comes my labor\" as he drew on the ceiling with

Date Added: 2018-03-27 04:11:35

Outdoors Waterproof Green Laser Flashlight with Clip Visible Beam

After receiving my laser pointed pen I was impressed, but nonetheless a little disappointed. Upon pu

Date Added: 2018-03-19 23:57:21

Red/Green Dot Sight Waterproof Anti-seismic Adjustable Laser Sights 12-21mm Tube

Very quick shipping. But when I received them the batteries were dead. Replaced batteries and they w

Date Added: 2018-01-03 02:44:49

High Quality 50mw Laser Pointer Green 532nm Dot Pen Class 3B

I am the owner of a viper laser pointer. very High quality super Fast delivery Perfect servic

Date Added: 2018-01-03 02:32:23

532nm Green 200mw Laser Pointer Pop Balloon Laser Shops Waterproof

You know,my best friend introduced me to purchase on this website.I received this 200mw green laser

Date Added: 2018-01-03 02:10:31

Cheap 532nm 50mW Green Laser Pointer LED Flashlight

I got myself a 50mw laser pointer and the reflection beam fan diffraction grating, and have been a h

Date Added: 2018-01-03 01:07:42

12in1 10mw Green Laser Pointer 532nm Starry Laser Pen with 12 Starry Caps

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2017-12-29 06:08:00

Green Dot 10mW Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Lowest Price For Sale

I Bought the 10MW laser from htpow.com about 2 months ago... all i can say is that this laser is ext

Date Added: 2017-12-29 06:04:09

Mini Pen Style 5mw Laser Pointer 532nm Green Safety Presentation Kids and Pet Toy For Sale

I recently received my laser pen.Cute appearance. I am fond of the keychain very much.

Date Added: 2018-03-27 08:10:23

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.