Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

Drive Birds Lasers Reviews

(36)

Displaying 16 to 30 (of 37 reviews)

Gatlin laser pointer
50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

Gatlin laser pointer
5 Modes High Power Blue Laser Pointer 20000mW 445nm High Tech Lasers

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power drops

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:24:38

Gatlin laser pointer
2000mw 3000mw 4000mw 638nm Red Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Mini Flashlight

Hi, I got my intact package yesterday. After testing it out, the brightness is more than my expectat

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:02

Gatlin laser pointer
6000mw 8000mw 10000mw Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Focusable Mini Flashlight

Just got my blue light laser today. I have tested it, how satisfied I am with the laser for the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:43

Gatlin laser pointer
Multiple Colors to Choose From Real High Quality Laser Pointer

New favorite toy for the moment! Very good for long range pointing, even in daylight.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:24

Gatlin laser pointer
Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

Gatlin laser pointer
30000mW 465nm Single / Multi Mode Upmarket Laser Pointer Blue Outdoor Activities

Awesome laser and surpassed any and all expectations. A nice solid host with solid features that ser

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:43

Gatlin laser pointer
Professional Shortest 15000mW 450nm Blue Light Laser Pointer Silver Shell Copper Laser Diode Pocket Size

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:15:10

Gatlin laser pointer
Focus Adjustable High Power Laser Copper Housing Intelligent Laser Driver 14500 Rechargeable Battery Included (Sold Out)

The product is great, I have a problem with this company. HTPOW was 2 weeks late getting this to me.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:05

Gatlin laser pointer
30000mW 445nm Blue Handheld Laser Pointer For Sale Stainless Steel Material Made with Single/Multi Mode

I am a fanatical laser pen enthusiast, I have collected a lot of laser pointers, different power, di

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:59:25

Gatlin laser pointer
8000mW Smallest Laser Pointer Pen Eight Beam Colors to Choose Tiny but Powerful with Single and Multi Mode

Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:56

Gatlin laser pointer
7000mW Blue Laser Pointer Latest High Tech 450nm Powerful Burning Laser Flashlight 5 Pcs Star Pattern Caps and 2 Pcs 16340 Batteries Included

I will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction. Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:57

Gatlin laser pointer
Laser Sword with Gatling Laser Pointer Green Blue Red Violet Beam Real Lightsaber

The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly. One insigni

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:01

Gatlin laser pointer
Focusable Powerful 450nm 30W Laser Flashlight Blue Laser Pointer With a Safety Lock Gold Black Silver Class IV

Very good laser, it is ultra powerful and can burn everything, even ignite paper. Took only 5 days t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:43:25

Gatlin laser pointer
15000mW 450nm World's Shortest Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer with Single and Multi-operation Mode

I just received my laser and it's fantastic! The build quality is down right perfect and the burning

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:37:42

Laser Pointer

Rechargeable Laser Pointer

2021 popular laser pointer

Laser Engraving Machine

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.