Laser Pointer Christmas Deals

Christmas Deals - ADDITIONAL 20% OFF - coupon code:XM19

Class 4 / Class IV Lasers Reviews

(115)

Displaying 76 to 90 (of 116 reviews)

5W Laser
Gatling Laser Pointer Waterproof 5000mw 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Pen Kit

The product arrived on schedule. I tried to drive away the pigeons and it works very well, as they s

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:10:14

5W Laser
20000mw 450nm Ultra Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Fixed Focus | Security Keys Kit Black

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2018-05-22 01:47:51

5W Laser
20000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Copper Material Ultra Powerful Laser Pen (Sold Out)

I\'ve never bought a better laser pointer. It emits a strong blue single-point beam light. I\'ll pur

Date Added: 2018-05-22 00:00:28

5W Laser
Attack Laser Pointer Powerful Self-defense Lasers Flashlight

Exquisite packaging! High quality! This is my first purchase from this company. In a word, I\'m happ

Date Added: 2018-05-14 07:34:35

5W Laser
Professional Quality 3000mW 445nm Super Strong Blue Laser Pointer

Very satisfied with my shipping according to the description i recommend this seller transaction and

Date Added: 2018-05-14 06:42:31

5W Laser
1000mW Blue Laser Pointer 5 in 1 450nm Cheap High Powerful Laser

This is no joke! Make sure you have eye protection! There is no better, more powerful laser out ther

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:44:02

5W Laser
Blue laser Pointer 10000mw 450nm Burning Laser Wholesale Cheapest Prices

Really high power laser pointer, service attitude is very good.

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:25:28

5W Laser
Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Blue 10000mw Burning 450nm

What can I say about a blue beam light laser pointer pen. Well, I bought three and they all work per

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:08:02

5W Laser
3000mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Portable High Powered Pen

Perfect laser pointer. Good built

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:02:49

5W Laser
2000mw Blue Laser pointer 445nm Higher-powered Burning Laser

Absolutely amazing. The beam is highly highly visible at night and in dark rooms, I could even track

Date Added: 2018-05-04 03:48:58

5W Laser
Class 4 Burning Blue Laser Pointer 20000mw 445nm Cheap For Sale

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power dro

Date Added: 2018-05-04 02:59:22

5W Laser
50000mw Bluer Laser Pointer 450nm Lasers 10Miles Range

The quality of laser delivers is far superior to all competitive products available. I have been sat

Date Added: 2018-04-24 03:14:16

5W Laser
High Powered 30000mW 445nm Laser Pointer Blue Portable Efficient

Works great as described! It can easily light matches, pop black balloons, and burn through a hole i

Date Added: 2018-04-11 05:49:30

5W Laser
500mw 532nm Ultra Powerful Green Laser Pointer with 5 Lasers Caps

AMAZING Laser pen! Green is probably the brightest color. The laser pen emits very bright and focuse

Date Added: 2018-04-11 05:40:34

5W Laser
1000mw Green Laser Pointer Powerful Enough Burning Match 1W Long Range Distance Class 4 For Sale

My laser arrived in time for my project research. Solid well-made construction! Focused and tight li

Date Added: 2018-04-11 04:32:32

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.